

Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

Ashoknagar, Sahidbag, P.O.- Haripur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal- 743223



SCINTIA

Online Peer-reviewed Multidisciplinary Journal

EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Patron:

Milinda Majumdar, Teacher-in-Charge, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>nsmashoknagar@gmail.com</u>

Editor in Chief:

Anwesha Dasgupta, Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Contact No.- +91 9163356911

Email- <u>scintiajournal@gmail.com</u> / <u>anweshadasgupta460@gmail.com</u>

Associate Editors:

- Anindya Dey, Associate Professor, Department of Sociology, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>73anindyadey@gmail.com</u>
- Dr. Papri Chakrabarti, Associate Professor, Department of Music, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>cpapri31@gmail.com</u>
- Jayanta Rana, Associate Professor, Department of English, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email-<u>jrana0935@gmail.com</u>
- Dr. Dipesh Chaudhary, Assistant Professor, Department of Physical Education, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>dipesh9748162751@yahoo.com</u>
- Dr. Antara Chowdhury, Assistant Professor Department of Bengali, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>chowantara@gmail.com</u>
- Dr. Dipanjan Das Majumdar, Assistant Professor, Department of Geography, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar. Email- <u>dipddm@gmail.com</u>

Members of the Editorial Board:

- Dr. Pradip Kumar Mandal, Assistant Professor, Department of History, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Dr. Hena Biswas, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Dr. Shree Chatterjee, Assistant Professor, Department of Education, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Dr. Bidisha Mahato, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.



Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya

Ashoknagar, Sahidbag, P.O.- Haripur, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal- 743223



SCINTIA

Online Peer-reviewed Multidisciplinary Journal

Dr. Abhirup Datta, SACT, Department of Mathematics, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.

Members of the Advisory Board:

- Dr. Antara Chowdhury, IQAC Coordinator, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Prama Bhattacharjee, NAAC Coordinator, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Dr. Dipesh Chowdhury, Secretary of the Teachers' Council (TCS), Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Basudha Biswas, Associate Professor, Department of Bengali, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.
- Samiran Sarkar, BURSAR, Netaji Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Ashoknagar.